[Past Release] 3rd Album: Silent Siren

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[Past Release] 3rd Album: Silent Siren

Posted on Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:01 pm

Silent Siren released their third studio album self-titled as サイレントサイレン on February 25, 2015. If you want to discuss their third album, please do so in this thread~!

Silent Siren

Release Date: February 25, 2015

Catalog Number: MUCD-8061

Track List:
1. 無音の警告 (Muon no Keikoku)
3. Bang!Bang!Bang!
4. Routine
5. 爽快ロック (Soukai Rock)
6. 手をつないで (Te Wo Tsunaide)
7. ラッキーガール (Lucky Girl)
8. DanceMusiq
9. 恋い雪 (Koi Yuki)
10. 女子校戦争 (Joshikou Sensou)
11. 曖昧 me mine (Aimai me mine)
12. ストロベリームーン (Strawberry Moon)

DVD Track List:
1. Lucky Girl Music Video
2. Bang!Bang!Bang! Music Video
3. Koi Yuki Music Video
4. Kakumei Music Video
5. Te Wo Tsunaide Music Video
6. Silent Siren Document ~武道館へGO!サイレンGO!~ (Silent Siren Document ~BUDOKAN HE GO!SIREN GO!~)

Posts : 60
Gender : Female
Favorite Member : Yukarun
Location : New Mexico
Join date : 2016-08-23

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics
Quick Reply
Permissions in this forum:

You cannot reply to topics in this forum