[Current Release] 4th Album: S

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[Current Release] 4th Album: S

Posted on Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:07 pm

Silent Siren has announced the release of their 4th studio album! The fourth album will be given a simple title of "S" and is released on March 2, 2016~!


Release Date: March 2, 2016

Catalog Number: MUCD-8070

Track List:
1. チェリボム (Cherry Bomb)
2. 八月の夜  (Hachigatsu no Yoru)
3. milk boy
4. ハピマリ (Happy Marry)
5. Love install
6. 吉田さん (Yoshida-san)
7. レイラ (Reira)
8. alarm
9. nukumor
10. C.A.F.E
11. スローモーニング  (Slow Morning)
12. secret base ~君がくれたもの~ (secret base ~Kimi Ga Kureta Mono~)

DVD Track List:
1. Happy Mary Music Video
2. Hachigatsu no Yoru Music Video
3. alarm Music Video
4. Cherry Bomb Music Video
5. Documentary of Silent Siren Live Tour 2015 Spring→Summer Siren VS Silent in Taiwan & Hong Kong
6. Making of Cherry Bomb

Posts : 60
Gender : Female
Favorite Member : Yukarun
Location : New Mexico
Join date : 2016-08-23

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics
Quick Reply
Permissions in this forum:

You cannot reply to topics in this forum